It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...
May 19, 2012, 11:01:31 PM
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: AirToss is back!
Home
Forum
Help
Arcade
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
Forum
>
Car Chat
>
Cars & modifying
>
Fancy 550 bhp for £1900?
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
Print
Author
Topic: Fancy 550 bhp for £1900? (Read 731 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Tris
wow then
Global Mod
Giant Weiner
Offline
Posts: 2412
:@
Fancy 550 bhp for £1900?
«
on:
August 01, 2007, 07:19:22 PM »
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ROADRUNNER_W0QQitemZ270149919311QQihZ017QQcategoryZ18301QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Beautiful
Logged
Andy
Admin
Giant Weiner
Offline
Posts: 2119
Re: Fancy 550 bhp for £1900?
«
Reply #1 on:
August 01, 2007, 07:29:40 PM »
That's a scam... but yes, it's gorgeous
Logged
Slamz
Full Fat Member
Offline
Posts: 996
fuck it
Re: Fancy 550 bhp for £1900?
«
Reply #2 on:
August 01, 2007, 07:35:24 PM »
tis very nice, but cant be legit
Logged
u gotta pin it 2 win it
if it hurts, do it again. pain is temporary, glory is forever.
Feeble
Full Fat Member
Offline
Posts: 918
Forum's coolest cat!
Re: Fancy 550 bhp for £1900?
«
Reply #3 on:
August 02, 2007, 04:21:01 PM »
There's a few scams going on like that with Mini vans for very little cash... As if anyone would buy it! Oh, I bet some people probably would...
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
Print
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Car Chat
-----------------------------
=> Cars & modifying
=> Motorsport
=> Virtual stuff
-----------------------------
General Discussion
-----------------------------
=> Entertainment
=> News
=> Site updates
-----------------------------
Arcade
-----------------------------
=> Games
=> Game Chat/Requests
Loading...
SimplePortal 2.1.1